Turnipseed Contact Us

General Contact Information

7100 Hunt Valley Trail, Wendell, NC 27591

1505 Pleasants Road, Wendell NC 27591

Phone: 919-604-9326

Email: Naturepreserve@wakegov.com

Preserve Staff Contact Information

Deborah Fowler – Open Space Manager

deborah.fowler@wakegov.com  – 919-856-6083

Thomas Reed – Open Space Assistant Manager 

thomas.reed@wakegov.com  – 919-404-9753

Sean Conley – Open Space Technician

sean.conley@wakegov.com  – 919-208-8832    

Leah Farr – Open Space Technician

leah.farr@wakegov.com  – 919-288-8897

Ashley Gagnon – Open Space Technician

ashley.gagnon@wakegov.com  – 919-208-8259   

Chase Joyner – Open Space Technician

chase.joyner@wakegov.com  – 919-275-0363   

Jake Swinson – Open Space Technician

jake.swinson@wakegov.com  – 919-307-5111