Library Holiday Schedule

2021 Holiday Schedule for Wake County Public Libraries

Friday, April 2, 2021: Closed for Good Friday

Sunday, April 4, 2021: Closed for Easter

Monday, May 31, 2021: Closed for Memorial Day

Friday, June 18, 2021: Closed for Juneteenth Holiday

Sunday, July 4 and Monday, July 5, 2021: Closed for Fourth of July Holiday

Monday, Sept. 6, 2021: Closed for Labor Day

Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021: Closed for Veteran's Day

Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2021: Closing at 6 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 25 and Friday, Nov. 26: Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, Dec. 23 through Saturday, Dec. 25: Closed for Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 27: Closed for Christmas Holiday