Historic Yates Mill Contact Us

General Contact Information

General Park Contact Information:

4620 Lake Wheeler Road
Raleigh, NC 27603

919-856-6675

Fax: 919-856-6674

yatesmill@wakegov.com

Park Staff Contact Information

Tim Lisk, Park Manager
tlisk@wakegov.com
919-856-2617

Richard Smith, Assistant Manager of Operations
richard.smith@wakegov.com
919-662-2851

Bianca Dubé, Assistant Manager of Education
bianca.dube@wakegov.com
919-856-5635 

Patrick Lynch, Park Technician for Operations
patrick.lynch@wakegov.com
919-662-2854

Laura Ketcham, Park Technician of Education – Volunteers
laura.ketcham@wakegov.com
919-856-5378

Adam Prince, Park Technician of Education – Group Programs
adam.prince@wakegov.com
919-856-5638

Sarah Goldsmith, Park Technician of Education – Facility Reservations
sarah.goldsmith@wakegov.com
919-662-2850