Harris Lake Contact Us

Questions or concerns?

Please use the contact information below to reach out to us.

General Contact Information

2112 County Park Drive, New Hill, NC 27562

919-387-4342

harris.lake@wakegov.com

Park Staff Contact Information

Christina Sorensen Hester – Park Manager
csorensen@wakegov.com
919-387-4345

Joanne St. Clair – Assistant Park Manager of Education
joanne.stclair@wakegov.com
919-387-4344

Ashley Subat – Assistant Park Manager of Maintenance
ashley.subat@wakegov.com
919-387-4328

Susan Jones – Park Technician of Education
susan.jones@wakegov.com
919-387-4347

Jessica Cawley – Park Technician of Education
jessica.cawley@wakegov.com
919-387-4341

Michael Richardson – Park Technician of Maintenance
michael.richardson@wakegov.com
919-387-4333

Vacant – Park Technician of Maintenance

919-387-4330