Green Hills Contact Information

General Contact Information

9300 Deponie Drive

Raleigh, NC  27614

919-870-4330

greenhills@wakegov.com

Park Staff Contact Information

Ben Wittenberg – Park Manager

ben.wittenberg@wakegov.com – 919-870-4329

 

Kelly Hendrix – Assistant Park Manager, Education

kelly.hendrix@wakegov.com – 919-870-4334

 

Adam Wood – Assistant Park Manager, Operations & Maintenance 

adam.wood@wakegov.com – 919-870-4322

 

Mary Tschopp – Park Technician, Operations & Maintenance

mary.tschopp@wakegov.com – 919-870-4333

 

Auburn Staples – Park Technician, Operations & Maintenance

auburn.staples@wakegov.com – 919-870-4331

 

Rebekah Wofford - Park Technician, Education

rebekah.wofford@wakegov.com  - 919-870-4330

 

Elizabeth Howell – Park Technician, Education

elizabeth.howell@wakegov.com - 919-870-4330