American Tobacco Trail Contact Us

Questions or concerns? Please use the contact information below to reach out to us.

General Contact Information

1309 New Hill-Olive Chapel Road, Apex, NC, 27502

1017 Wimberly Road, Apex, NC, 27523

1305 White Oak Church Road, Apex, NC, 27523

919-387-2117

americantobaccotrail@wakegov.com

*Please note that park staff is based out of Harris Lake County Park (2112 County Park Drive, New Hill, NC, 27562).

Park Staff Contact Information

Christina Sorensen Hester – Park Manager
csorensen@wakegov.com
919-387-4345

Joanne St. Clair – Assistant Park Manager of Education
joanne.stclair@wakegov.com
919-387-4344

Ashley Subat – Assistant Park Manager of Maintenance
ashley.subat@wakegov.com
919-387-4328

Susan Jones – Park Technician of Education
susan.jones@wakegov.com
919-387-4347

Jessica Cawley – Park Technician of Education
jessica.cawley@wakegov.com
919-387-4341

Michael Richardson – Park Technician of Maintenance
michael.richardson@wakegov.com
919-387-4333

Logan Holway – Park Technician of Maintenance
logan.holway@wakegov.com
919-387-4330