Health and Safety Plan Review Contact Information

Contact staff in this section for questions regarding the plan review and inspection process of new facilities and pools, temporary food establishment permits, and food truck/pushcart permits. 

Raleigh projects:

Jennifer Edwards

919-868-2570

jennifer.edwards@wakegov.com 

Apex, Cary, Fuquay-Varina, and Holly Springs projects:

Anne Bartoli

919-868-9251

anne-kathrin.bartoli@wakegov.com

Garner, Morrisville, and Wake Forest projects:

Christina Sancha

919-868-2559

christina.sancha@wakegov.com

Rolesville, Knightdale, Wendell, Zebulon, RTP, RDU, and unincorporated Wake County projects;  and also Swimming Pools:

Rob Richardson, Environmental Health Manager

919-868-9253

rrichardson@wakegov.com

Temporary Food Establishment (TFE) Events:

Ginger Johnson

919-612-5597

ginger.johnson@wakegov.com

Mobile Food Units & Pushcarts

David Adcock

919-868-9244

David.Adcock@wakegov.com

Program Manager - Plan Review & Recreational Sanitation Section

Jessica Sanders

919-856-7417

jessica.sanders@wakegov.com