Pages: staff
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

staff

Title

Watershed Management Staff

Scheduling Start Date

 

Scheduling End Date

 

Article Date

 

Author(Optional)

 

Contact

Kathryn G. Hobby

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Department/Division

Environmental Services

Classification Type

Reference Information

Byline

 

Page Content

The following are staff contacts who will perform plan review, permitting, inspection, complaint investigation and water quality monitoring in each watershed. Based on the location of your project or concern, please contact the appropriate staff person.
 
 

Watershed Manager​ ​River Basin – Subwatershed ​Phone ​Email
Debra Ryals​ Neuse – Marks, Buffalo, Little River, Moccasin ​​ 919-842-7142​ debra.ryals@wakegov.com
Kathryn Hobby, REHS​ Neuse – Falls Lake​ ​919-369-4190 kathryn.hobby@wakegov.com
 
Glenn Johnson, REHS​ Neuse – Lower Neuse​ 919-868-6411 ​ egjohnson@wakegov.com
Betsy Pearce, CFM, CPSWQ​

Cape Fear – Jordan Lake, Harris Lake, Neills Ck ​

Black Creek (Neuse)

919-868-6414​ betsy.pearce@wakegov.com
Charles Phillips​ Neuse – Swift Creek 919-796-8769​ charles.phillips@wakegov.com
Jennifer Mitchell​ Neuse – Middle Creek​ 919-868-6415​ jennifer.s.mitchell@wakegov.com
Shawn Springer, EI​ Neuse – Crabtree Ck, Walnut Ck​, Lower Neuse - below Poole Rd 919-369-6135​ shawn.springer@wakegov.com
Melinda Clark​ Stormwater Programs Manager​ 919-856-5531​ melinda.clark@wakegov.com

Comments

 

Rollup Image

Approval Status Approved
 
Content Type: Article Page
Version: 15.0
Created at 8/10/2012 11:01 AM by Kathryn G. Hobby
Last modified at 11/5/2014 3:51 PM by Stephen R. Walston
FacebookTwitterE-newslettersFlickr