Pages: staff
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

staff

Title

Watershed Management Staff

Scheduling Start Date

 

Scheduling End Date

 

Article Date

 

Author(Optional)

 

Contact

Kathryn G. Hobby

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Department/Division

Environmental Services

Classification Type

Reference Information

Byline

 

Page Content

The following are staff contacts who will perform plan review, permitting, inspection, complaint investigation and water quality monitoring in each watershed. Based on the location of your project or concern, please contact the appropriate staff person.
 
Contact ​River Basin – Subwatershed ​Phone ​Email
Debra Tanner​ Neuse – Marks, Buffalo, Little River, Moccasin ​​Lower Neuse – below Poole Road 919-842-7142​ debra.tanner@wakegov.com
Kathryn Hobby, REHS​ Neuse – Falls Lake​ ​919-369-4190 kathryn.hobby@wakegov.com
 
Glenn Johnson, REHS​ Neuse – Lower Neuse​ 919-868-6411 ​ egjohnson@wakegov.com
Betsy Pearce, CFM, CPSWQ​

Cape Fear – Jordan Lake, Harris Lake, Neills Creek ​

Neuse - Crabtree Creek

919-868-6414​ betsy.pearce@wakegov.com
Charles Phillips​ Neuse – Swift Creek,Walnut Creek​ 919-796-8769​ charles.phillips@wakegov.com
Jennifer Mitchell​ Neuse – Middle Creek​, Black Creek 919-868-6415​ jennifer.s.mitchell@wakegov.com
Shawn Springer, PE Staff Engineer 919-369-6135 shawn.springer@wakegov.com
Melinda Clark​ Watershed Manager​ 919-856-5531​ melinda.clark@wakegov.com

Comments

 

Rollup Image

 
Approval Status Approved
 
Content Type: Article Page
Version: 19.0
Created at 8/10/2012 11:01 AM by Kathryn G. Hobby
Last modified at 9/15/2016 5:52 PM by Betsy J. Pearce

 



 

 

Facebook-3.pngTwitter-2.pngInstagram-2.pngYoutube-2.png

     
 
     
 
 
 
         Wake County Departments & Agencies:

                         Department-list-1.png