Wake County Planning
P.O. Box 550 (mailing)
336 Fayetteville Street, Suite 101 (physical)
Raleigh, NC 27602
919-856-6310
 
​Name ​Telephone ​Email

Current Planning

919-856-6335

​Steven Finn (Land Development Administrator) 919-856-6228​ steven.finn@wakegov.com
​Keith Lankford (Planner III) ​919-856-7569 keith.lankford@wakegov.com
Geoffrey Pearson (Code Enforcement Complaint Coordinator)​ 919-856-2613​ geoffrey.pearson@wakegov.com

​Zoning

919-856-6335

​Brenda Coats (Planner II) ​919-856-6215 bcoats@wakegov.com
Lauren Blair (Planner I)​ ​919-856-5845 lauren.blair@wakegov.com
​Stacy Harper (Planner II) 919-856-6218​ stacy.harper@wakegov.com

​Subdivisions

919-856-6216

​Celena Everette (Planner II) ​919-856-6214 celena.everette@wakegov.com
​Adam Cook (Planner I) 919-​856-6224 adam.cook@wakegov.com

Long-Range Planning

​Sharon Peterson (Long-Range Planning Administrator) ​919-856-6325 sharon.peterson@wakegov.com
​Bryan Coates (Planner III) ​919-856-5636 bryan.coates@wakegov.com
​Tim Gardiner (Planner II) ​919-856-5477 tim.gardiner@wakegov.com
​Bill Shroyer (GIS Analyst) ​919-856-5603 bill.shroyer@wakegov.com