​Member Name ​Email Address First
Appointed​
​Current
Term Ends
# Current
Term
Committees
​Jason Barron, Chair Jason.l.barron@gmail.com​  3/1/2018​ ​2/28/2022 ​3rd Code & Ops; Land Use and Subdivision​
​Tom Wells, Vice Chair ​tomw@designdevelopment.com ​3/1/2019 ​2/28/2021 2nd​ Code & Ops​ (Chair)
Brenna Booker-Rouse ​brenna@transitionrealty.biz ​3/18/2019 ​2/28/2021 ​1st Code & Ops; Land Use and Subdivision
Amos Clark ​clark@mcadamsco.com ​3/1/2018 ​2/28/2022 ​3rd ​Code & Ops; Land Use and Subdivision (Chair)
Meredith Crawford ​crawfordmeredith@aol.com ​3/1/2019 ​2/28/2021 ​1st ​Code & Ops; Land Use and Subdivision
Asa Fleming ​asa.fleming@allentate.com ​3/1/2018 ​2/28/2022 ​3rd Land Use and Subdivision; Transportation​
Bill Jenkins ​bjenkins@jmt.com ​3/1/2018 ​2/28/2022 2nd​ ​Land Use and Subdivision; Transportation
Daniel Kadis dkadis@centrexproperties.com​ 3/1/2019​ ​2/28/2021 1st​ Land Use and Subdivision; Transportation
Tony Yao chk.realty@gmail.com 3/16/2020 ​2/28/2022 1st Code & Ops; Land Use and Subdivision​
Ted Van Dyk ​ted@newcitydesign.com ​3/1/2018 ​2/28/2022 ​3rd Code & Ops; Transportation(Chair)​