General Park Contact Information:
4620 Lake Wheeler Road
Raleigh, NC 27603
Phone: 919-856-6675
Fax: 919-856-6674
Email: yatesmill@wakegov.com
 

 
FULL-TIME STAFF

Park Manager

Tim Lisk
919-856-2617
tlisk@wakegov.com
 
Director of Programs
Rebeccah Cope
919-856-5635
rcope@wakegov.com
 
Assistant Manager of Operations
Dick Shannon
919-662-2854
dick.shannon@wakegov.com
 
Park Technician for Operations
Richard Smith
919-662-2851
richard.smith@wakegov.com
 
Park Technician for Group Programs
Rosemary O'Day
919-856-5638
rosemary.o'day@wakegov.com
 
Park Technician for Public History and Volunteer Coordinator
Jennifer Miller
919-856-7066
jennifer.miller@wakegov.com
 
Park Technician for Public Programs
Amy Juliana
919-662-2850