Quick Launch

Wake County News > Posts > Board of Elections Welcomes New Members
July 15
Board of Elections Welcomes New Members

​The State Board of Elections has appointed David R. Robinson, J. Brian Ratledge and Mark Ezzell to the Wake County Board of Elections. Each member serves for two years.

The Honorable Ned W. Mangum, District Court, administered the oath of office to the newly appointed members on Tuesday, July 16, 2013, at noon in the Wake County Office Building Ground Floor Conference Room (G-31), 337 S. Salisbury St., Raleigh.

For information about the Board of Elections, visit wakegov.com/elections.





         Wake County Departments & Agencies: