Photos of County Commissioners

To assist members of the media with their photo needs, the Wake County Communications Office has provided production-ready photos of the County's elected officials. Photos are provided in both a high-resolution TIF and JPG formats.
To download one of these photos, follow these directions:
  • Right-click on the link for the file below that you would like to download.
  • Select "Save Target As" and then the location where you want to save the photo.
Commissioner ​District ​Hi-res TIF Hi-res JPG
Sig Hutchinson ​District 1 Download TIF Download JPG
Matt Calabria ​District 2 Download TIF Download JPG
Jessica Holmes ​District 3 Download TIF Download JPG
Caroline Sullivan ​District 4 ​​Download TIF Download JPG​
James West ​District 5 Download TIF Download JPG​
Betty Lou Ward ​District 6 Download TIF Download JPG​
​John Burns ​District 7 Download TIF Download JPG

Photos of Senior Staff

If you are a member of the media and need a photo of a member of a County or Department Administrator, please contact a Communications Office staff member to request a photo.