Main Phone
Numbers:
Building
Location:
Mailing Address: Click here to view the Field Inspectors Directory

Phone:
919-856-6060

Fax:
919-856-6229
Wake County
Office Building
First Floor
336 Fayetteville St.
Raleigh, NC 27601
[ map ] [ driving ]
Wake County
Inspections
P.O. Box 550
Raleigh, NC 27602

 

Trades = Plumbing, Mechanical & Electrical​ ​
Name
Initials
 Job Title and Description
Email Address
Phone:
Aden Branch 
​SAB
Chief Electrical Inspector
Special Projects Team
Steven.Branch@wakegov.com
919-524-4597
​Chris Buckheit ​CWB ​Inspector – Trades Christopher.Buckheit@wakegov.com 919-​368-8260
Jerry Burch
​JKB
Inspector – Trades
​Jerry.Burch@wakegov.com
919-524-4588
​Tom Colelli ​TXC ​Inspector – Building Thomas.Colelli@wakegov.com 919-​805-5356
​John Dipietro ​JAD ​​Inspector – Building Jdipietro@wakegov.com ​919-524-4614 ​
Kenneth Dorman
​KED
Inspector – Building
Kdorman@wakegov.com
919-524-4623
Derek Farmer ​ODF Permits Processor ​Derek.Farmer@wakegov.com 919-856-6222
​Debbie Galloway ​DLG ​Permits Processor Debbie.Galloway@wakegov.com 919-856-6222
Tim Gull
​TJG
Chief Building Inspector
Tgull@wakegov.com
919-524-4633
​Don Harris ​DTH ​Inspector - Building Don.Harris@wakegov.com 919-​524-2017
​Steve Kellen ​SHK ​Inspector - Building Stephen.Kellen@wakegov.com ​919-417-5515
​Sarrah Kelly ​SEK ​Inspector - Trades Sarrah.Kelly@wakegov.com 919-218-9957
Ken Keplar
​KWK
Inspections Administrator
​Ken.Keplar@wakegov.com
919-524-4665
Percy R. Liggins
​PRL
Inspector – Trades
Pliggins@wakegov.com
919-524-4644
Doug Lilley ​DML ​Inspector – Trades Douglas.Lilley@wakegov.com ​919-368-9955
​Nikki McIntyre ​NJM ​Permit Processor Nikki.McIntyre@wakegov.com 919-856-6222
​Mike McLamb ​MNM ​Inspector – Plan Reviewer Michael.Mclamb@wakegov.com ​919-856-2894
Eddie Moore
​EEM
Inspector – Building
Emoore@wakegov.com
919-524-4655
Cynthia Perez
​CSP
Permits Processor
Cynthia.Perez@wakegov.com
919-856-6222
​Scott Powell ​SHP ​Inspector – Trades  ​Scott.Powell@wakegov.com 919-306-3683
Jim Roberson
​JDR
Plans/Permitting Administrator
​Jim.Roberson@wakegov.com
919-856-6086
Pat Rose
​PER
Inspector – Plan Reviewer
Patrick.Rose@wakegov.com
919-856-6071
Ed Savage
​ELS
Chief Mechanical Inspector
Ed.Savage@wakegov.com
919-524-4639
Tommy Scoggins
​TWS
Inspector – Building
Tscoggins@wakegov.com
919-524-4659
Jeff Scott
​JAS
Inspector – Building
Jscott@wakegov.com
919-524-4660
Kristal Smiley
​KAS
Permits Processor
Kristal.Smiley@wakegov.com
919-856-6222
​Scott Spencer ​PSS ​Inspector – Building Phillip.Spencer@wakegov.com 919-​605-2993
​Timmy Stephenson ​TLS ​Inspector – Building Timmy.Stephenson@wakegov.com ​919-524-4604
Mike Stratton
​MMS
Inspector – Building
Mike.Stratton@wakegov.com
919-524-4626
​Derrius Todd ​DKT ​Inspector - Trades ​Derrius.Todd@wakegov.com ​919-524-4666
​Jason Wadsworth ​JRW ​Inspector – Trades Jason.Wadsworth@wakegov.com 919-​218-4062
Jonathan White
​JWW
Inspector – Plan Reviewer
Jwhite@wakegov.com
919-857-9143
Chuck Wilkerson
​CEW
Chief Plumbing Inspector
Cwilkerson@wakegov.com
919-524-4667
​Dan Wilson ​DWW ​Inspector – Trades Daniel.Wilson@wakegov.com 984-500-7734