Pages: default
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

default

Title

Contact Information

Scheduling Start Date

 

Scheduling End Date

 

Article Date

 

Author(Optional)

 

Contact

Andre Pierce

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Department/Division

Food, Institution and Sanitation

Classification Type

Reference Information

Byline

 

Page Content

Environmental Health & Safety Director

Andre Pierce
919-856-7440


Plan Review and Recreational Sanitation Section

Contact staff in this section for questions regarding the plan review and inspection process of new facilities and pools, temporary food establishment permits, and food truck/pushcart permits.  Also visit our Plan Review page for more information.

Jessica Sanders, Section Chief
919-856-7417
jessica.sanders@wakegov.com

 
Rolesville, Knightdale, Wendell, Zebulon, RTP, RDU, and unincorporated Wake County projects:

Rob Richardson, Team Leader
919-857-9356
rrichardson@wakegov.com

 

Cary projects:

Anne Bartoli
919-856-7470

 

Raleigh projects:

Christina Sancha
919-868-2559
christina.sancha@wakegov.com

 
 
Garner, N.C. State projects, Temporary Food Establishments:

Laura Lerch
919-856-6609
laura.lerch@wakegov.com

 

Apex, Holly Springs, Fuquay-Varina projects, Mobile Food Units, Pushcarts: 

Rebecca Robbins
919-856-7419
 

Morrisville, Wake Forest and Raleigh projects:

Jennifer Edwards
919-856-7437
jennifer.edwards@wakegov.com 

 

 
Food Lodging Institution Section

Contact staff in this section with questions regarding foodservice facility inspections.

 

Ashley Whittington, Section Chief
919-857-9445
 

 

Western Wake County facilities

James Smith
919-868-9246
JamesRSmith@wakegov.com

 

Eastern Wake County facilities
Lisa McCoy
919-868-9250
lmccoy@wakegov.com

 

Southern Wake County facilities
Thomas Jumalon
919-868-9254
jjumalon@wakegov.com


Northern Wake County facilities 

Jennifer Brown
919-868-9249
Jennifer.Brown@wakegov.com

 

Central Wake County facilities
Daryl Beasley
919-796-8767
Daryl.Beasley@wakegov.com

 

How can I report a foodborne illness?

To report a possible foodborne illness from a restaurant or large gathering in Wake County, please fill out this online form or call 919-250-4462 to talk with a communicable disease nurse.

To report a problem in a particular restaurant in Wake County, please fill out this online form or call 919-856-7400.

Comments

 

Rollup Image

 

Taxonomy Catch All Column

Fpu8Uchu1U6/8f5s7YAb3Q==|JC4t9zUi/k2q7m05Uzop/Q==|b6XKfpVtukGVAmM/mvVnKg==; Fpu8Uchu1U6/8f5s7YAb3Q==|vvMA/IYiG0iyQfezyqfOqQ==|NvhJnQtZGUCJ7so6LQCQNw==

Social Sharing Title

 

Social Sharing Description

 

Social Sharing Image URL

 
Approval Status Approved
 
Content Type: Article Page
Version: 22.0
Created at 6/7/2012 11:44 AM by Sean L. Fiene
Last modified at 1/14/2019 9:28 AM by Nancy P. Breece

Facebook-3.pngTwitter-2.pngInstagram-2.pngYoutube-2.png

     
 
     
 
 
 
         Wake County Departments & Agencies:

                         Department-list-1.png