Request for Proposal

​Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
​16-027 EMS Patient Billing Services

​4/13/2016

2:00 pm

Attachment A

Addendum # 1

Ad1 Attach C

Ad1 Attach D

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

16-033 ​Basic & Supplemental Group Term Life,ADDD Insurance Plans, Leave Admin

​4/18/2016

5:00 pm

​Addenda 1 & 2 issued. Request copy from RFP contact at Marsh & McLennan

​Meegan Broll - Marsh & McLennan Agency, 919-325-4751

mbroll@mma-pbs.com

16-034 ​Employee Assistance Program / Leave Admin

​4/18/2016

5:00 pm

​Addenda 1 & 2 issued. Request copy from RFP contact at Marsh & McLennan

​Meegan Broll - Marsh & McLennan Agency, 919-325-4751

mbroll@mma-pbs.com

​16-036 Lakewood Dr Paving, Curb & Gutter

​5/05/2016

2:00 pm

​Tom  Covington

919-856-6362

tom..covington@wakegov.com

 

16-040 EMS Electronic Patient Care Record System

6/01/2016

3:00 pm

Attachment A

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​16-045 ​FY16 Major Facilities Capital Projects Funding

​6/15/2016

3:00 pm

​NOTE: Pre Proposal Meeting In Room 9000, WC Justice Center

​Denise Foreman

919-856-5578

denise.forman@wakegov.com

​16-047 Wastewater Treat. Services 

​5/26/2016

3:00 pm

​Site Map

Addendum # 1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​16-053 ​Public Health Lab Information System

​7/08/2016

2:00 pm

Addenda # 1

Addenda # 2

Requirements Matrix

Addenda # 3

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

16-054 ​Background Screenings

​6/22/2016

3:00 pm

Attachment A

Attachment B

Addenda #1

​Melissa England

919-856-6327

melissa.england@wakegov.com

​16-061 ​Voluntary Group Accident, Critical Illness, Hospital Indemnity Plans

​6/22/2016

5:00 pm

​Kyle Lawrence w/ Marsh & McLennan Agency

919-719-6352

klawrence@mma-pbs.com

​16-062 Group Medicare Plans

​6/22/2016

5:00 pm

​Meegan Broll w/ Marsh & McLennan Agency

919-325-4751

mbroll@mma-pbs.com

 

Request for Bids

 
Bid/RFP Number​

​Description

 

​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items Contact​

​Bid Summary/Award

​16-049 ​Cameron Village Library Furniture

​6/2/2016

2:00 pm

Attachment A

Addendum #1

Addendum # 2

Addendum # 3

 Price Sheet (updated)

​Michele Crenshaw

919-856-6192

mcrenshaw@wakegov.com

​16-050

Notice of Re-Bid

​Turnipseed Road Nature Preserve

​6/28/2016

2:00 pm

​Addendum # 1

Addendum # 2

Addenda # 3

Addenda # 4

​Eric Staehle

919-856-6369

eric.staehle@wakegov.com

16-065

​Linen Services -  South Wilmington Street Center

 

​6/17/2016

3:00 pm

Attachment A - Price Sheet

Addenda # 1

​Michele Crenshaw

919-856-6192

mcrenshaw@wakegov.com

​16-067

Maximo Lic, Support

and Maint

​6/22/2016

2:00 pm

​Addenda # 1

​Scott Hanner

919-856-6157

shanner@wakegov.com

16-068 EMS Medical Supplies​

​6/28/2016 

2:00 pm

Pricing Sheet

Addenda # 1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

16-069 ​MOSCAD RTU's

​6/21/2016

3:00 pm

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

16-071 ​IBM Licenses

​7/6/2016

2:00 pm

​Scott Hanner

919-856-6157

shanner@wakegov.com

  

Request for Information

Bid/RFP Number 

​Description ​​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
16-051 VoIP Hosted Unified Comm.Solution

​6/08/2016

4:00 pm

Attachment #1

Question & Answers

Attach 2

Attach 3

​Sara Mazurak

919-856-5804

sara.mazurak@wakegov.com

 

Request for Qualifications

Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
​None at this time