Request for Proposal

​Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
​15-039 ​Disaster Debris Monitoring Services

5/20/2015

2:00 pm​

​Addenda # 1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​15-043 ​Warehouse Space Lease

​5/06/2015

3:00 pm

​Jake Jones

919-420-1564

jake.jones@avisonyoung.com

15-061 ​Pre Crusher & Compactor Maintenance

​6/17/2015

2:00 pm

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

15-070 ​Library Book Materials, FY16-17

​7/09/2015

3:00 pm

Addendum #1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​15-077 ​Employee Pharmacy Benefit Manager

​8/10/2015

2:00 pm

15-077 Questionnaire

15-077 Claims RePrice Sheet

15-077 Plan Design-Clinical Programs

QandA Response

 

 

​Michael Berger

RxBenefits

201-820-2469

mberger@rxbenefits.com

15-086 ​Radio Dispatch Console System

​10/01/2015

3:00 pm

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

15-088 Human Services Staff Development Consultant

​9/30/2015

3:00 pm

​Melissa England

919-856-6327

melissa.england@wakegov.com

 

Request for Bids

 
Bid/RFP Number​

​Description

 

​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items Contact​

​Bid Summary/Award

​15-051 ​Library Furniture & Shelving, NE Regional

​8/06/2015

2:00 pm

​Christine Coates

Little Diversified

919-474-2500

ccoates@littleonline.com

15-063 NWLF HHW & Multi Material Center Site Renovations - ReBid

​8/06/2015

3:00 pm

​RE-BID

​Dan Huffman Architecture

dan@danhuffmanarchitecture.com

 

15-069

ReBid

​SWLF Gas Collection System Expansion - REBID

​7/30/2015

3:00 pm

​Notice of ReBid

Addenda # 1

Addenda # 2

​Bob Dick

SCS Engineers

bdick@scsengineers.com

804-378-7440

​15-071 ​Crabtree Creek Site 3 Bond Lake Renovations

​7/08/2015

2:00 pm

​Alpha & Omega Group

919-981-0310

​15-074 Vehicle Telematics System

​7/08/2015

3:00 pm

​Addenda # 1

Addenda # 2

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​15-075

​AHU Replacement, Sunnybrook Bldg

8/19/2015

3:00 pm

​RE-BID

​HDM Associates

hdm@hdm.hrcoxmail.com

15-076 ​Security Screening Equipment Upgrade

​7/22/2015

2:00 pm

Addenda # 1

​Tom Wester

twester@wakegov.com

919-856-6153

​15-078 Sale of Real Property - Rosenburg Rd, Zebulon NC ​Upset Bid - 10 day Notice

​Mark Edmondson

919-856-6176

mark.edmondson@wakegov.com

​15-082 ​Library Shelving, NE Reg Library

​8/27/2015

2:00 pm

Addenda # 1

Add #1 Pricing Sheet

Addenda # 2

​Christine Coates - Little Diversified

ccoates@littleonline.com

919-474-2544

​15-084 ​Motorola P25 Equipment

​8/26/2015

2:00 pm

​Tom Wester

twester@wakegov.com

919-856-6153

15-085 MDR 8000 Replacement

​9/01/2015

2:00 pm

​Tom Wester

twester@wakegov.com

919-856-6153

15-089 ​Caddel Street Improvements, Wake Forest.

​9/22/2015

2:00 pm

​Wooten Company

919-828-0531

​15-091 ​Asphalt Repairs

​9/29/2015

2:00 pm

 

​Gilbert Todd

919-870-4028

gilbert.todd@wakegov.com

  

Request for Information

Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award

 

Request for Qualifications

Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
15-072 Greenway Design Consulting

7/22/2015

2:00 pm

Clarification Item

Eric Staehle

919-856-6369

eric.staehle@wakegov.com

​15-083 ​Middle Creek Library GC PreQualification

​9/02/2015

2:00 pm

PreQualify Application 

 Patrick McHugh

919-856-6357

patrick.mchugh@wakegov.com