Request for Proposal

​Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
​14-016 Non Tax Credit Affordable Rental Housing & Homeownership Development ​Until Funding Depleted

​Homeownership Application

Rental Application

​Kelly Baraldi

919-856-6318

kelly.baraldi@wakegov.com

 

 

 

​15-016 ​Single Women Emer Shelter Services 

​03/03/2015

4:00 pm

​Addenda # 1

 

​Kelly Baraldi

919-856-6318

kelly.baraldi@wakegov.com

15-022 ​Public Relations Mgt Software

DATE CHANGE

03/02/2015

4:00 pm

Addenda # 1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

15-027 ​Temporary Services

​4/30/2015

4:00 pm

 

​Attachment A

Attachment B

​Melissa England

919-856-6327

melissa.england@wakegov.com

​15-029 Consulting Services-800MHz Radio Sys Replacement

​3/31/2015

3:00pm

​Attachment A

Addenda # 1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

15-031 ​In-Home Aide Services for Adult Protective Services Clients

​4/21/2015

3:00 pm

​Melissa England

919-856-6327

melissa.england@wakegov.com

​15-032 ​Bond Proceeds Depository Accounts

3/20/2015​

10:00 am

​Karen Thiessen

919-856-6142

kthiessen@wakegov.com

 

Request for Bids

Bid/RFP Number​

​Description

 

​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items Contact​

​Bid Summary/Award

 

​15-007 ​Inmate Clothing & Supply Items

"CHANGE"

​03/03/2015

3:00 pm

​Item Pricing Sheet

Addendum # 1

Addenda # 2

Addenda # 3

​Michele Crenshaw

919-856-6192

mcrenshaw@wakegov.com

​15-023 ​EMS Cardiac Monitors & AED's

​3/19/2015

4:00 pm

​Addenda # 1

Addenda # 2

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​15-025 ​WC Courthouse Lobby Renovations

​3/18/2015

3:00 pm

​Note: Mandatory pre bid meeting on March 4, 2015 at 2pm

​David Rutherford

919-856-6366

david.rutherford@wakegov.com

15-035 Simbulance (Ambulance Training Unit)

​4/23/2015

3pm

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

  

Request for Information

Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award

 

Request for Qualifications

Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award