Request for Proposal

​Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
​16-013 ​Security Guard Services

​3/16/2016

4:00 pm

Addenda # 1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​16-015 CAFR Report Writer Tool

​3/10/2016

3:00 pm

Attach #1

Requirements Matrix

Attach # 2

Cost Proposal Sheet

Addenda # 1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

16-022 Disaster Debris Hauling

​4/06/2016

2:00 pm

​Addenda # 1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​16-026 ​Limited Obligation Refunding Bonds Underwriters

​3/28/2016

1:00 pm

Addenda #1

​Nicole Kreiser

919-856-5613

nicole.kreiser@wakegov.com

​16-027 EMS Patient Billing Services

​4/13/2016

2:00 pm

Attachment A

Addendum # 1

Ad1 Attach C

Ad1 Attach D

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

16-031 ​Environmental Lab Testing Services

​4/19/2016

2:00 pm

Addendum # 1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

16-032 ​IS Security Assessment

​4/14/16

2:00 pm

​Addendum # 1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

16-033 ​Basic & Supplemental Group Term Life,ADDD Insurance Plans, Leave Admin

​4/18/2016

5:00 pm

​Addenda 1 & 2 issued. Request copy from RFP contact at Marsh & McLennan

​Meegan Broll - Marsh & McLennan Agency, 919-325-4751

mbroll@mma-pbs.com

16-034 ​Employee Assistance Program / Leave Admin

​4/18/2016

5:00 pm

​Addenda 1 & 2 issued. Request copy from RFP contact at Marsh & McLennan

​Meegan Broll - Marsh & McLennan Agency, 919-325-4751

mbroll@mma-pbs.com

​16-036 Lakewood Dr Paving, Curb & Gutter

​5/05/2016

2:00 pm

​Tom  Covington

919-856-6362

tom..covington@wakegov.com

 

16-037 ​Interpreter Services

​4/28/2016

3:00 pm

Addenda #1

Addenda #2

​Melissa England

919-856-6327

melissa.england@wakegov.com

 

​16-040

SUSPENDED

4-22-2016

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​16-047 Wastewater Treat. Services 

​5/26/2016

3:00 pm

​Site Map

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

 

Request for Bids

 
Bid/RFP Number​

​Description

 

​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items Contact​

​Bid Summary/Award

16-028 Roadside Litter Pick Up​​-Wake County

​3/30/2016

2:00 pm

Addenda #1

​Michele Crenshaw

919-856-6192

michele.crenshaw@wakegov.com

​16-029 LANDesk Maintenance

​3/29/2016

2:00 pm

​Scott Hanner

919-856-6157

shanner@wakegov.com

  

Request for Information

Bid/RFP Number 

​Description ​​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award

 None at this time

Request for Qualifications

Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
16-019​ ​HS Facility/Service Delivery Master Plan

​3/18/2016

2:00 pm

​John De Haro

919-856-6361

John.deHaro@wakegov.com