Request for Proposal

​Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
​20-007

4 Percent RFP

9 Percent RFP

Non-Tax Credit RFP

Cover Letter

1/24/2020
4 p.m.
 
(The 4 percent and Non-Tax RFP Deadlines continue on a rolling basis.)

​Mark Perlman
919-856-5254
mark.perlman@wakegov.com

 

​20-045 ​NE Wake MicroTransit Consultant

​6/25/2020
3 p.m.

​Addenda # 1

Tom Wester
919-856-6153
twester@wakegov.com

​20-063 ​EMS Tracking System

​8/20/2020
4 p.m.

DATE DELAY

​Attach A

Attach B

Attach C - REVISED

Attach D - REVISED

Attach E

Addenda # 1

Addenda # 2

Addenda # 3

Addenda # 4

 

​Tom Wester
919-856-6153
twester@wakegov.com

​20-065 COVID-19 Eviction Prevention Program

7/31/2020
3 p.m.

​Edward Barberio
919-856-5421
edward.barberio@wakegov.com 

​20-066 ​Affordable Home Ownership Administration

​9/4/2020
4 p.m.

​Question and Answer Document

Addenda # 1

​Mark Perlman
919-856-5254
mark.perlman@wakegov.com

​20-080 Therapeutic Foster Beds

​10/16/2020
3:00 pm

Addenda #1

​Melissa England
919-856-6327
melissa.england@wakegov.com

​20-082 ​Financial Services Advisor

​10/14/2020

3:00 pm

Addenda # 1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

20-086 Consultant - Personnel Scheduling Software

​11/24/2020

3:00 pm

​Addenda 1

Addenda # 2

 

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

20-090

​Supportive Recovery Housing

(Rebid)

11/19/2020

3:00 pm

​Melissa England

919-856-6327

melissa.england@wakegov.com

20-091 ​Library RFID System RFP

​11/18/2020

3:00 pm

​Attach A - Tech Questionnaire

Attach B - Data Collection

Attach C - New Vendor Forms

Addenda # 1

Addenda # 2

Addenda # 3

 

 

 

 

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​20-093 ​Salary Compression Study RFI

​12/10/2020

4:00 pm

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

 

Request for Bids

Bid/RFP Number 
​Description ​​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
20-071

Inmate Clothing / Supplies

 

9/30/2020
4 p.m.

Pricing Sheet

Addenda 1

Dawn Underwood
919-856-6157
dawn.underwood@wakegov.com

20-077 Re-Bid Courthouse Elect Switchgear Replacement

​10/20/2020
3 p.m.

Re_Bid

HDM Associates
757-698-3003
hdma@mindspring.com

20-081 WCCH 1st Floor Renovation-Family Court

10/14/2020
2 p.m.

​Eric Sowers
919-740-5669
eric@huffmanarch.com

​20-083 ​South East High School  EOC Generator Replacement

​11/04/2020

2:00 pm

​Dewberry Engineers

Johnny Wood

919-215-2010

jwood@dewberry.com

20-085​ Board of Elections Renovation

​11/12/2020

2:00p.m.

​Kristen Osterlund

919-838-9337

kristen@aoarchitect.com

20-089​ ​PSC Chilled Water Controls

​12/08/2020

2:00 pm

Addenda 1

​HDM Associates

252-698-3003

hdma@mindspring.com

​20-092

SWLF Landfill Gas System Expand

 

​11/19/2020

4:00 pm

 

​Pre-Bid 11/10/2020

10am, On Site

​SCS Engineers

BDick@scsengineers.com

804-486-1911

 

 

Request for Information

Bid/RFP Number 

​Description ​​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award

 

 

 

 

 

 

Request for Qualifications

Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
20-073 COVID-19 Homeless Prevention Relocation Services

​8/21/2020
3 p.m.

 

​Ed Barberio
919-856-5421
edward.barberio@wakegov.com

20-088​ ​Surveying Services

​11/06/2020

before 12:00 noon

​Thomas Covington

919-856-6362

thomas.covington@wakegov.com

 

Surplus Property

Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
Notice Convey PC's N / A

Tom Wester

twester@wakegov.com