Request for Proposal

​Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
​16-053 ​Public Health Lab Information System

​7/08/2016

2:00 pm

Addenda # 1

Addenda # 2

Requirements Matrix

Addenda # 3

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

16-054 ​Background Screenings

​6/22/2016

3:00 pm

Attachment A

Attachment B

Addenda #1

​Melissa England

919-856-6327

melissa.england@wakegov.com

​16-061 ​Voluntary Group Accident, Critical Illness, Hospital Indemnity Plans

​6/22/2016

5:00 pm

​Kyle Lawrence w/ Marsh & McLennan Agency

919-719-6352

klawrence@mma-pbs.com

​16-062 Group Medicare Plans

​6/22/2016

5:00 pm

​Meegan Broll w/ Marsh & McLennan Agency

919-325-4751

mbroll@mma-pbs.com

16-063 CAD System

​9/15/2016

3:00 pm

​Attachment A

Attachment B

Attachment E

Attachment F

Vendor Response Form

Use Case A-J 

Addenda # 1

Addenda # 2

Addenda # 3

 

  

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

16-072 Fire Employee Physicals

​7/21/2016

3:00 pm

​Addenda # 1

Addenda # 2

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

 

Request for Bids

 
Bid/RFP Number​

​Description

 

​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items Contact​

​Bid Summary/Award

16-070

Roof Replacement

East Reg Library

​8/25/2016

2:00 pm

​Bob Tomlinson

REI Engineers

rtomlinson@reiengineers.com

16-071 ​IBM Licenses

​7/6/2016

2:00 pm

​Scott Hanner

919-856-6157

shanner@wakegov.com

​16-075 ​Fire Tanker Units

 

8/25/2016

3:00 pm

 

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

  

Request for Information

Bid/RFP Number 

​Description ​​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
16-051 VoIP Hosted Unified Comm.Solution

​6/08/2016

4:00 pm

Attachment #1

Question & Answers

Attach 2

Attach 3

​Sara Mazurak

919-856-5804

sara.mazurak@wakegov.com

 

Request for Qualifications

Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
​None at this time