Request for Proposal

​Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
​16-027 EMS Patient Billing Services

​4/13/2016

2:00 pm

Attachment A

Addendum # 1

Ad1 Attach C

Ad1 Attach D

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

16-033 ​Basic & Supplemental Group Term Life,ADDD Insurance Plans, Leave Admin

​4/18/2016

5:00 pm

​Addenda 1 & 2 issued. Request copy from RFP contact at Marsh & McLennan

​Meegan Broll - Marsh & McLennan Agency, 919-325-4751

mbroll@mma-pbs.com

16-034 ​Employee Assistance Program / Leave Admin

​4/18/2016

5:00 pm

​Addenda 1 & 2 issued. Request copy from RFP contact at Marsh & McLennan

​Meegan Broll - Marsh & McLennan Agency, 919-325-4751

mbroll@mma-pbs.com

​16-036 Lakewood Dr Paving, Curb & Gutter

​5/05/2016

2:00 pm

​Tom  Covington

919-856-6362

tom..covington@wakegov.com

 

16-040 EMS Electronic Patient Care Record System

6/01/2016

3:00 pm

Attachment A

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​16-045 ​FY16 Major Facilities Capital Projects Funding

​6/15/2016

3:00 pm

​NOTE: Pre Proposal Meeting In Room 9000, WC Justice Center

​Denise Foreman

919-856-5578

denise.forman@wakegov.com

​16-047 Wastewater Treat. Services 

​5/26/2016

3:00 pm

​Site Map

Addendum # 1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

16-052 ​Vocational Evaluations for Work First Program Participants

​5/24/2016

3:00 pm

​Melissa England

919-856-6327

melissa.england@wakegov.com

​16-053 ​Public Health Lab Information System

​6/17/2016

2:00 pm

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

16-054 ​Background Screenings

​6/22/2016

3:00 pm

Attachment A

Attachment B

​Melissa England

919-856-6327

melissa.england@wakegov.com

​16-056 Foster Family Recruitment Services

​6/2/2016

3:00 pm

Addenda #1

​Melissa England

919-856-6327

melissa.england@wakegov.com

 

Request for Bids

 
Bid/RFP Number​

​Description

 

​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items Contact​

​Bid Summary/Award

​16-049 ​Cameron Village Library Furniture

​6/2/2016

2:00 pm

Attachment A

Addendum #1

Addendum # 2

Addendum # 3

 Price Sheet (updated)

​Michele Crenshaw

919-856-6192

mcrenshaw@wakegov.com

​16-050 ​Turnipseed Road Nature Preserve

​6/16/2016

2:00 pm

​Addendum # 1

​Eric Staehle

919-856-6369

eric.staehle@wakegov.com

  

Request for Information

Bid/RFP Number 

​Description ​​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
16-051 VoIP Hosted Unified Comm.Solution

​6/08/2016

4:00 pm

Attachment #1

Question & Answers

Attach 2

Attach 3

​Sara Mazurak

919-856-5804

sara.mazurak@wakegov.com

 

Request for Qualifications

Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
16-057​ ​Group Supervision Services - Licensed Clinical Social Worker Associates

​6/16/2016

3:00 pm

​Donna Jenkins

919-856-6156

donna.jenkins@wakegov.com