Request for Proposal

​Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
​15-016 ​Single Women Emer Shelter Services 

​03/03/2015

4:00 pm

​Addenda # 1

 

​Kelly Baraldi

919-856-6318

kelly.baraldi@wakegov.com

​15-038 ​Disaster Debris Removal & Clearance Services

​5/14/2015

2:00 pm

Addenda # 1

Addenda # 2

Addenda # 3

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​15-039 ​Disaster Debris Monitoring Services

5/20/2015

2:00 pm​

​Addenda # 1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

15-041 Professional Case Management Services

​5/19/2015

3:00 pm

Addenda #1

​Melissa England

919-856-6327

melissa.england@wakegov.com

15-042 Scrap Metal Recycling Services

​5/22/2015

2:00 pm

Attach "A"

Addenda # 1

Addenda # 2

Addenda # 2 Sample Report

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​15-043 ​Warehouse Space Lease

​5/06/2015

3:00 pm

​Jake Jones

919-420-1564

jake.jones@avisonyoung.com

​15-044 ​Library Books-Opening Day Collection

​5/07/2015

2:00 pm

​Addenda # 1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​15-049 Oak City Center Development & Operation

​7/31/2015

3:00 pm

Kelly Baraldi

919-856-6318

kelly.baraldi@wakegov.com

15-061 ​Pre Crusher & Compactor Maintenance

​6/17/2015

2:00 pm

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

15-070 ​Library Book Materials, FY16-17

​7/09/2015

3:00 pm

Addendum #1

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

 

Request for Bids

Bid/RFP Number​

​Description

 

​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items Contact​

​Bid Summary/Award

15-054 Site Paving Improvements, Blue Jay Park

​6/18/2015

2:00 pm

​Omer Heracklis, Ionian Consulting

704-907-4856

omer@ionianconsulting.com

​15-051 ​Library Furniture & Shelving, NE Regional

​8/06/2015

2:00 pm

​Christine Coates

Little Diversified

919-474-2500

ccoates@littleonline.com

15-056 WCOB Mechanical Systems Replacement-Phase I

​6/23/2015

2:00 pm

​Richard Thorne

HDM Associates

757-410-0682

15-063 ​NWLF HHW & Multi Material Center Site Renovations

​7/14/2015

3:00 pm

​Mandatory Pre Bid June 17, 2015

​Dan Huffman Architecture

dan@danhuffmanarchitecture.com

 

​15-064 ​SE Regional Library Upgrades

​7/02/2015

2:00 pm

​Mandatory pre bid June 19th at 10am

​ARC Document Solutions

919-388-9900

​15-066 IBM Lotus-Domino-Enterprise Licenses​

​6/23/2015

2:00 pm

​Scott Hanner

scott.hanner@wakegov.com

919-856-6157

​15-067 Janitorial Supplies

​6/25/2015

2:00pm

Pricing Sheet

Scott Hanner

scott.hanner@wakegov.com

919-856-6157

​15-069 ​SWLF Gas Collection System Expansion

​7/14/2015

2:00 pm

​Bob Dick

SCS Engineers

bdick@scsengineers.com

804-378-7440

​15-071 ​Crabtree Creek Site 3 Bond Lake Renovations

​7/08/2015

2:00 pm

​Alpha & Omega Group

919-981-0310

​15-074 Vehicle Telematics System

​7/08/2015

3:00 pm

​Addenda # 1

Addenda # 2

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​15-075 ​AHU Replacement, Sunnybrook Bldg

​7/30/2015

2:00 pm

​HDM Associates

hdm@hdm.hrcoxmail.com

15-076 ​Security Screening Equipment Upgrade

​7/22/2015

2:00 pm

​Tom Wester

twester@wakegov.com

919-856-6153

  

Request for Information

Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award

 

Request for Qualifications

Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award
15-072 Greenway Design Consulting

7/22/2015

2:00 pm

Eric Staehle

919-856-6369

eric.staehle@wakegov.com