Pages: bids
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

bids

Title

Bids and Notices

Scheduling Start Date

12/27/2012 12:00 AM

Scheduling End Date

 

Article Date

 

Author(Optional)

 

Contact

Sean L. Fiene

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Department/Division

Budget and Finance Department

Classification Type

Reference Information

Byline

 

Page Content


 


Request for Proposal

​Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award

 

​15-119 Forms Application System / Software

​12/15/2015

3:00 pm

​Addenda # 1

Ad #1 Attachment A

​Tom Wester

919-856-6153

twester@wakegov.com

​16-003 WFD Adult and Dislocated Worker Service Providers

​2/04/2016

4:00pm

​Attachment 3

Attachment E

Addendum # 1

capitalareawdb@wakegov.com

Fax = 919-856-6038

​16-008 Affordable Housing Tax Credit Development

​1/22/2016

4:00 pm

​Kelly Baraldi

919-856-6318

kelly.baraldi@wakegov.com

 

Request for Bids

 
Bid/RFP Number​

​Description

 

​Due Date/Time ​Addenda Items Contact​

​Bid Summary/Award

 

​16-005 ​Marbles Museum Lighting, Phase III

​2/09/2016

3:00 pm

​Addenda # 1

​Roger Ashby

919-856-6681

roger.ashby@wakegov.com

16-012 WCCH Lower Level Upgrades

​2/10/2016

 2:00 pm

​David Rutherford

919-856-6366

david.rutherford@wakegov.com

16-016 Network Equipment - Cisco

​2/18/2016

2:00 pm

​Scott Hanner

919-856-6157

shanner@wakegov.com

16-020 LCCP Kayak Facility

​2/23/2016

3:00 pm

​Tom Covington

919-856-6263

Thomas.Covington@wakegov.com

  

Request for Information

Bid/RFP Number 

​Description ​​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award

 None at this time

Request for Qualifications

Bid/RFP Number ​Description ​Due Date/Time ​Addenda items ​Contact ​Bid Summary/Award

 

 

Comments

 

Rollup Image

 
Approval Status Approved
 
Content Type: Article Page
Version: 569.0
Created at 7/31/2012 2:30 PM by Sean L. Fiene
Last modified at 2/12/2016 10:44 AM by Tom Wester

 



 

 

Facebook-3.pngTwitter-2.pngInstagram-2.pngYoutube-2.png

     
 
     
 
 
 
         Wake County Departments & Agencies:

                         Department-list-1.png