Administration

Telephone Email
Angela Crawford
HR Director
Mary Beth Manville
Deputy HR Director

Vacant
Senior HR Consultant

Administrative Services

Shaneetra Bobbitt
Administrative Supervisor
919-856-5624 shaneetra.bobbitt@wakegov.com
Jerry Murdaugh
HR Technician
919-856-5863 jerry.murdaugh@wakegov.com
Karin Pechanek
HR Technician
919-856-5862 karin.pechanek@wakegov.com
Jennifer Sharp
Program Assistant/Depart. Representative
919-856-2639 jennifer.sharp@wakegov.com
Human Resources Main Fax 919-856-6256  

Benefits and Well-Being

 
 
Melissa Real
Manager
919-856-6565 melissa.real@wakegov.com
Justine DiStefano
Benefits Specialist (A–L)
919-856-5868 justine.distefano@wakegov.com
Robin Pleasant
Benefits Consultant (M–Z)
919-856-5633 robin.pleasant@wakegov.com
Caroline Hipple
Benefits Specialist & Wellness Coordinator
919-856-6103 caroline.hipple@wakegov.com
Benefits Fax 919-743-4842  

Employee Relations

Shawnda Brown
Manager
919-856-6095 shawnda.brown@wakegov.com
Laurie Turner
HR Consultant
919-856-5866 laurie.turner@wakegov.com
Cynthia M Johnson
HR Consultant
919-856-5453 cynthiam.johnson@wakegov.com
Employee Relations Fax 919-743-4856  

Employment, Compensation and Classification

Elaine Barnes
Manager           

Kelly Johnson
HR Consultant

Jonathan Roberts
HR Consultant

 919-856-6105

 919-856-6097

elaine.barnes@wakegov.com 

 

kelly.johnson@wakegov.com

919-856-6096 jonathan.roberts@wakegov.com
Denise Scott
HR Consultant
919-856-5693 denise.scott@wakegov.com

Training and Organizational Development

Stephanie Goddard
Trainer
919-856-5595 stephanie.goddard@wakegov.com
Paige Dosser
Trainer
919-856-2612 paige.dosser@wakegov.com

Payroll

   
Steve Noble
Manager
919-856-6232 steve.noble@wakegov.com
Pam Harrington
Payroll Specialist
919-856-6134 pam.harrington@wakegov.com
Vera Lane
Accountant
919-856-7222 vera.lane@wakegov.com
Payroll Fax 919-743-4837  

HRM Systems Management

Debbie Hinds
Manager
919-856-6131 debbie.hinds@wakegov.com
Joanne Anthony
Computer Systems Administrator (CSA)
919-856-6110 joanne.anthony@wakegov.com