Administration

Telephone Email
Angela Crawford
HR Director
Vacant
Deputy HR Director

Anza Harker
Senior HR Consultant

Administrative Services

Shaneetra Bobbitt
Administrative Supervisor
919-856-5624 shaneetra.bobbitt@wakegov.com
Jerry Murdaugh
HR Technician
919-856-5863 jerry.murdaugh@wakegov.com
Karin Pechanek
HR Technician
919-856-5862 karin.pechanek@wakegov.com
Elizabeth Milks
Executive Assistant
919-856-2639 elizabeth.milks@wakegov.com
Human Resources Main Fax 919-856-6256  

Benefits and Well-Being

 
Ashley Lategan
Manager
919-856-6565 ashley.lategan@wakegov.com
Taylor Miron
Wellness Coordinator
​919-856-6100 taylor.miron@wakegov.com
Linda Auwn
Benefits Specialist (A–L)
919-856-6103 linda.auwn@wakegov.com
Robin Pleasant
Benefits Consultant (M–Z)
919-856-5633 robin.pleasant@wakegov.com
Jane Yeager
Benefits Specialist
919-856-5868 jane.yeager@wakegov.com
Benefits Fax 919-743-4842  

Employee Relations

DeShun Perry
Manager

deshun.perry@wakegov.com
Shawnda Brown
HR Consultant
919-856-6095 shawnda.brown@wakegov.com
Nancy Phan
HR Consultant
919-856-5453 nancy.phan@wakegov.com
Employee Relations Fax 919-743-4856  

Employment, Compensation and Classification

Elaine Barnes
Manager 
919-856-6105 elaine.barnes@wakegov.com
Chris Clemmons
Senior HR Consultant
919-856-5967 christopher.clemmons@wakegov.com
​Jonathan Roberts
HR Consultant
​​919-856-6096 jonathan.roberts@wakegov.com
​​Denise Scott
HR Consultant
​919-856-5693 denise.scott@wakegov.com
​Rea Brown
HR Consultant
​919-856-6097 rea.brown@wakegov.com
​Jennifer Sharp
HR Specialist
​919-856-6093 jennifer.sharp@wakegov.com

Training and Organizational Development

Paige Dosser
Training Manager
919-856-2612 paige.dosser@wakegov.com
​Rochelle Whitaker
HR Consultant
​919-856-5595 rochelle.whitaker@wakegov.com
​Shayla Frinks
HR Consultant
​919-856-6099 shayla.frinks@wakegov.com

Payroll

   
Steve Noble
Manager
919-856-6232 steve.noble@wakegov.com
Christi Dillon
Payroll Specialist
919-856-6134 christi.dillon@wakegov.com
Vera Lane
Accountant
919-856-7222 vera.lane@wakegov.com
Payroll Fax 919-743-4837  

HRM Systems Management

Debbie Hinds
Manager
919-856-6131 debbie.hinds@wakegov.com
Patrick Sperlein
Computer Systems Administrator (CSA)
919-856-6110 patrick.sperlein@wakegov.com