Administration

Telephone Email
Angela Crawford
HR Director
Glenda Farrell
Deputy HR Director

Anza Harker
Senior HR Consultant

Administrative Services

Shaneetra Bobbitt
Administrative Supervisor
919-856-5624 shaneetra.bobbitt@wakegov.com
Jerry Murdaugh
HR Technician
919-856-5863 jerry.murdaugh@wakegov.com
Karin Pechanek
HR Technician
919-856-5862 karin.pechanek@wakegov.com
Elizabeth Milks
Executive Assistant
919-856-2639 elizabeth.milks@wakegov.com
Human Resources Main Fax 919-856-6256  

Benefits and Well-Being

 
Kristi Jacobson
Manager
919-856-6565 kristi.jacobson@wakegov.com
Taylor Miron
Wellness Coordinator
​919-856-6100 taylor.miron@wakegov.com
​Robin Pleasant
Benefits Consultant
​919-856-5633 robin.pleasant@wakegov.com
Linda Auwn
Benefits Specialist
919-856-6103 linda.auwn@wakegov.com
Ashley Warren
Benefits Specialist
919-856-5868 ashley.warren@wakegov.com
Monica Thompson
Benefits Technician
919-856-6107 mthompson@wakegov.com
Benefits Fax 919-743-4842  

Employee Relations

DeShun Perry
Manager

deshun.perry@wakegov.com
Shawnda Brown
HR Consultant
919-856-6095 shawnda.brown@wakegov.com
Nancy Phan
HR Consultant
919-856-5453 nancy.phan@wakegov.com
Employee Relations Fax 919-743-4856  

Employment, Compensation and Classification

Elaine Barnes
Manager 
919-856-6105 elaine.barnes@wakegov.com
Chris Clemmons
Senior HR Consultant
919-856-5967 christopher.clemmons@wakegov.com
​Jonathan Roberts
HR Consultant
​​919-856-6096 jonathan.roberts@wakegov.com
​​Denise Scott
HR Consultant
​919-856-5693 denise.scott@wakegov.com
​Rea Brown
HR Consultant
​919-856-6097 rea.brown@wakegov.com
​Jennifer Sharp
HR Specialist
​919-856-6093 jennifer.sharp@wakegov.com

Training and Organizational Development

Paige Dosser
Training Manager
919-856-2612 paige.dosser@wakegov.com
​Vacant
HR Consultant
​Shayla Frinks
HR Consultant
​919-856-6099 shayla.frinks@wakegov.com

Payroll

   
Steve Noble
Manager
919-856-6232 steve.noble@wakegov.com
Christi Dillon
Payroll Specialist
919-856-6134 christi.dillon@wakegov.com
Vera Lane
Accountant
919-856-7222 vera.lane@wakegov.com
Payroll Fax 919-743-4837  

HRM Systems Management

Traci Payne
Manager
​919-856-5650 traci.payne@wakegov.com
Sarah Lieber
HRIS Computer Systems Administrator
919-856-6131 sarah.lieber@wakegov.com
Vacant
HRIS Computer Systems Administrator