Administration Telephone E-mail    
Angela Crawford, HR Director   919-856-6090   angela.crawford@wakegov.com
Jerry Murdaugh, Executive Assistant/Dept.   919-856-2639   jerry.murdaugh@wakegov.com
Human Resources Main Fax   919-856-6256    
           
Benefits
Marie Edwards, Manager   919-856-6565   marie.edwards@wakegov.com
Phyllis Jackson, Benefits Specialist (A-L)   919-856-5868   phyllis.jackson@wakegov.com
Robin Pleasant, Benefits Specialist (M-Z)    919-856-5633   robin.pleasant@wakegov.com
Caroline Hipple, Benefits Specialist    919-856-6103   caroline.hipple@wakegov.com
Benefits Fax     919-743-4842        
               
Employee Relations and Training
Beth Travis, Manager    919-856-6095   beth.travis@wakegov.com
Stephanie Goddard, Trainer   919-856-5595   stephanie.goddard@wakegov.com
Cynthia M Johnson, HR Consultant   919-856-5453   cynthiam.johnson@wakegov.com
Jenny Rice, HR Consultant   919-856-6101   jrice@wakegov.com  
Laurie Turner, HR Consultant   919-856-5866   laurie.turner@wakegov.com
Employee Relations Fax   919-743-4856        
               
Employment, Compensation and Classification
Dennis Schoch, Manager   919-856-6105   dennis.schoch@wakegov.com
Kelly Johnson, HR Consultant (Compensation Analyst)    919-856-6097   kelly.johnson@wakegov.com
Jonathan Roberts, HR Consultant (Corporate Recruiter)   919-856-6096   jonathan.roberts@wakegov.com
Denise Scott, HR Consultant (Human Services Recruiter)   919-856-5693   denise.scott@wakegov.com
Shaneetra Bobbitt, Administrative Supervisor   919-856-5624   shaneetra.bobbitt@wakegov.com
Karin Pechanek, HR Technician   919-856-5862   karin.pechanek@wakegov.com
Justine DiStefano, HR Technician   919-856-5863   justine.distefano@wakegov.com
               
Payroll
Steve Noble, Manager   919-856-6232   steve.noble@wakegov.com
Pam Harrington, Payroll Specialist   919-856-6134   pam.harrington@wakegov.com
Vera Lane, Accountant   919-856-7222   vera.lane@wakegov.com
​Payroll fax ​919-743-4837