web_2017_outreach.png


Special Events

Morrisville SpringFest Saturday, June 16 4 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Garner Independence Celebration Tuesday, July 3 3 p.m. - 8 p.m.
NCSU Packapalooza Saturday, August 25 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Lazy Daze Arts & Crafts Festival​ Saturday, August 25​ ​9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Lazy Daze Arts & Crafts Festival​ Sunday, August 26​ 12:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.​
First Friday - COR Museum​ Friday, September 7​ ​6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Knightdale Arts and Educational Festival Saturday, September 8 1 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wide Open Bluegrass Festival ​Friday, September 28 TBA
WCPL Storytelling Festival Saturday, September 29 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
​First Friday - COR Museum  ​Friday, October 5 ​6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Library Events

North Regional Library Tuesday, September 4 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
East Regional Library Wednesday, September 5 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Northeast Regional Library Tuesday, September 11 2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Cameron Village Library Thursday, September 13 2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Eva Perry Regional Library Tuesday, September 25 2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Southeast Regional Library Wednesday, September 26 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.
West Regional Library Tuesday, October 2 9:30 a.m.- 12:30 p.m.