​The current members of the Wake County Citizens Energy Advisory Commission are:

Member ​Company ​Term Expires ​Subcommittee
​Chad Barefoot ​​NC General Assembly ​5/15
​Douglas Brinkley ​Clark Nexsen Architecture & Engineering ​5/15
​Andrew Bruch ​5/15
​Kevin Ceglowski ​Poyner Spruill LLP ​3/16
​Jason Chang ​SFL +a Architects ​5/15
​Marty Clayton ​Duke Energy ​5/15
​Paul Davis ​Conner, Gwyn, Schenck, PLLC ​5/15
​Peter Egan ​Light+Substance ​5/15 ​Emerging Technology
​Mike Kasopsky ​PSNC Energy ​3/16 ​Day Camp Group
​Robert Leker ​State Energy Office ​3/16 ​Day Camp Group
​Joseph Longoria ​Metro Aviation ​5/16
​Robert Numbers ​Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP  ​3/16
​Matthew Parker ​Falcon Engineering ​5/16
​Jennifer Royle ​Smart Grid Applications, Siemens Energy ​3/16
​Adam F. Spach ​Stanford White ​5/16
​David L. Goodwin ​Wake County GSA ​N/A
​Golden B. Graham ​Wake County GSA ​N/A