Wake County’s Complete Count Committee, which is made up of local elected, business and community leaders, is instrumental in spreading the word about the census.

Name Organization
Chair: Commissioner Vickie Adamson Wake County Board of Commissioners
Co-Chair: Terry Mahaffey Community Volunteer
Co-Chair: Danya Perry Raleigh Chamber of Commerce
Co-Chair: Mayor TJ Cawley ​Town of Morrisville
​Co-Chair: Moisés Serrano ​El Pueblo
Co-Chair: Mary Jose Espinoza ​El Pueblo
​Co-Chair: Chavi Khanna Koneru ​​North Carolina Asian Americans Together